OUR STAFF & INSTRUCTORS

Jeremy Gonzales

Jeremy Gonzales

School Director | Director of Theology |Instructor


Email: jeremy@isot.school

Deseree Gonzales

Deseree Gonzales

Co-Founder | School Administrator|Mission Coordinator | Instructor

Email: deseree@isot.school

Matt Gonzales

Matt Gonzales

Co-Founder | 1st Year Overseer | Instructor


Email: matt@isot.school

Lance Coffman

Lance Coffman

Instructor | 2nd Year Over Seer | Instructor


Email: lance@isot.school

George Crosthwaite

George Crosthwaite

Theology Instructor


Email: george@isot.school

Laurie Coffman

Laurie Coffman

Instructor



Email:laurie@isot.school

Joe Poni

Joe Poni

Instructor


Email: joe@isot.school

Brandon Bryand

Brandon Bryand

Instructor


Email: brandon@isot.school

Drake Oyao

Drake Oyao

Outreach Director | Instructor

Email: drake@isot.school

Carmen Feldstein

Carmen Feldstein

Assistant Academic Administrator

Email: carmen@isot.school

Larnelle Cubangbang

Larnelle Cubangbang


Media Director

Email: lj@isot.school